Well, it turns out my new flat mates also survive on Internet, besides air, water and the sun.  It turns out, also, that they are better informed of the products PCCW provides.  So, praise the lord, our flat has gone Wi-Fi! 

You know what this means, my friend?  It means more sleep deprived nights, it means increased danger of spilling coffee over laptop, it means googling recipes while cooking (Yea, it turns out that they are also very much into cooking.  And I take this opportunity to learn as my training session before taking off for Germany.), it means blogging at 3 a.m. (increased chance of sleeping with my laptop), it means…pure heaven!

Oh well, I think I have made it clear that how thrilled I am having this wireless thing.   If only they could teach you German on line!  

