Inspired by this entry from Marginal Revolution:
Yea, I am not creative 24/7; although I would love to try that sometimes–I am curious about the creative things I could do after I fell asleep.
 
My (tenative) favorite things Austrian list:
–Food.  I’ve long given up the idea of being a hardcore Buddhist.  I know, shame on me.  But I feel worse when I don’t eat meat than I when I do.  Yea, that’s basically the reason I like Austrian food–the Austrians know how to get their protein from the right sources.  Not from the hippy soy beans, but from real meat.
Oh, and the lovely desserts…
–Economists.  Forgive my nerdiness, but I am a big free market fan.  Austrian School of Economics can rival Chicago School, and better yet, it focus more on qualitative research.  For a wanna-be Economist who suck at Econometrics, it is heaven. 
And just take a look at these big names:  carl Menger, Eugen Bohm-Bawerk, Friedrich von Wieser, Ludwig von Mises, Friedrich A. Hayek, Joseph Schumpeter…did any of them ring a bell?  I bet they did!
.
.
.
There is more, I will continue next time.  Got go!
 
