Finished the first round of MEcon torture, the professors need a break badly.  Naturally, the victims–us students get lucky as well. 
First thing we did–throw out the notes; then, it is time to get hydrated. 
 
I have been asking myself questions since say, I was brought into this world by my parents. 
To be or not to be? 
Come on, someone has said that already.
What is to be, what is to do, anyway?
 
Then this morning, I found somthing brilliantly funny while reading Kurt Vonnegut’s "Deadeye Dick":
      "To do is to be.  (Socrates)
       To be is to do. (Jean-Paul Sartre)
       Do be do be do.  (Frank Sinatra)"
It seems that even genious cannot sort this "Be-Do" business out.
Maybe Scooby Doo can help? 
"Scooby Dooby Doo…" (Scooby Doo). 
 
Folks, try to stop taking ourselves too seriously, please. (I am serious!)
